Soap & Glory Minis

Great Stocking Fillers

Beauty Junkies, I hope you are having a lovely summer so far.

Today’s post is a quick one, and perfect if you are going away for a break, or if someone special in your life is having a birthday.

I picked up these babies in Sephora when I was in Kuala Lumpur earlier this year. (The Bukit Bintang area is everything!!)

One of my very best friends had her birthday coming up soon and I wanted to get her something nice that she couldn’t necessarily get in Japan. (Sadly, we don’t have Sephora in Japan. I know, right?! Naturally I went crazy in there, coming out with a member’s card and a Sephora makeup bag since I spent a certain amount on skincare products.)

They wouldn’t be the main gift, but a lovely little addition to it.

Being in travel mode myself, I was seized with the idea of getting something that would inspire travel in her, and if I’m totally honest they were just too cute to resist, peeking at me from the aisle. And – spoiler alert – she loved them!

You may also know that I am a Soap & Glory fangirl, having reviewed a couple of other minis that one of my closest friends gifted me earlier this year, as well as one of their seriously amazing big sized body scrubs.

These products, in line with the rest of the brand’s offerings, smell amazing and have gorgeous, girly pink retro packaging, and some great puns thrown in.

Anyone who loves to travel away on mini-breaks, or who just loves all that is glam and girly would love these as stocking fillers or simply extras to accompany a main gift.

Soap & Glory minis are not only excellent for the special people in your life, but also make a great and inexpensive gift for people you might not know that well – for colleagues in the office during the Christmas party, or if you’ve been invited along to someone’s birthday as a plus one and perhaps you don’t know them that well.

They are also perfect for treating yourself with too! Life is too short, go on and spoil yourself!

Pop into your nearest Boots store, or Sephora if you are lucky enough to be in Malaysia or Singapore, to purchase.

I will now let the products speak for themselves.

Happy gift shopping!

Chuuu xoxo

 

Soap-and-Glory-Mini-Products

8 thoughts on “Soap & Glory Minis

Leave a comment